Department Committees-

Departmental Advisory Committee

Chairman: Prof. (Dr.) Anurag Shrivastava(H.O.D), Department of Computer Science and Engineering. **Convener:** Dr. Komal Asrani, Dr.Umesh Dwivedi

Committee:

S.No.	Name	Role
1.	Prof. (Dr.) Anurag Shrivastava	H.O.D.
2.	Dr. Komal Asrani	Member
3.	Dr. Umesh Dwivedi	Member
4.	Mr. Uttam Kumar Singh	Member
5.	Mr. Kapil Verma	Member
6.	Mr. Yousuf Haider	Member

Program Assessment and Quality Improvement Committee

Committee:

S.No.	Name	Role
1.	Prof. (Dr.) Anurag Shrivastava	H.O.D.
2.	Dr. Komal Asrani	Member
3.	Dr. Umesh Dwivedi	Member
4.	Mr. Uttam Kumar Singh	Member
5.	Mr. Kapil Verma	Member
6.	Ms. Sweta Singh	Member

Departmental Project Committee

Committee:

S.No.	Name	Role
1.	Prof. (Dr.) Anurag Shrivastava	H.O.D.
2.	Dr. Umesh Dwivedi	Project In Charge
3.	Mr. Kripa Shankar Pathak	Member
4.	Mr. Sameer Awasthi	Member
5.	Mr. Waseem Ahmad	Member
6.	Ms. Suchi Sharma	Member

Alumni Committee

Committee-

S.No.	Name	Role
1.	Mr. Uttam Kumar Singh	Convenor
2.	Dr. Umesh Dwivedi	Member
3.	Mr. Satendra Kumar Viswakarma	Member
4.	Mr. Atma Prakash Singh	Member
5.	Ms. Shraddha Tiwari	Member
6.	Ms. Suchi Sharma	Member

Industry Interaction Committee

Committees-

S.No.	Name	Role
1.	Mr. Yousuf Haider	Convenor
2.	Mr. Waseem Ahmad	Member
3.	Mr. Sameer Awasthi	Member
4.	Mr. Krishna Joshi	Member
5.	Mr. Atma Prakash Singh	Member
6.	Ms. Abhilasha Gupta	Member

Training and Placement

Committees-

S.No.	Name	Role
1.	Mr. Sameer Awasthi	Convenor
2.	Mr. Waseem Ahmad	Member
3.	Mr. Shantanu Pant	Member
4.	Mr. Krishna Joshi	Member
5.	Mr. Atma Prakash Singh	Member
6.	Mr. Vikas Powal	Member

Departmental Library Committee

Committees-

S.No.	Name	Role
1.	Mr. Krishna Joshi	Convenor
2.	Ms. Sweta Singh	Member
3.	Mr. Satendra Kumar Vishwakarma	Member
4.	Ms. Shraddha Tiwari	Member
5.	Ms. Suchi Sharma	Member

Departmental Research and Development committee

Committees-

S.No.	Name	Role
1.	Dr. Umesh Dwivedi	Convenor
2.	Dr. Komal Asrani	Member
3.	Mr. Sameer Awasthi	Member
4.	Mr. Atma Prakash Singh	Member
5.	Mr. Krishna Singh	Member

Discipline and Anti-Ragging Committee

Committees-

S.No.	Name	Role
1.	Mr. Yousuf Haider	Convenor
2.	Mr. Uttam Kumar Singh	Member
3.	Mr. Puneet Shukla	Member
4.	Mr. Atma Prakash Singh	Member
5.	Ms. Abhilasha Gupta	Member